Discover America Finland valitsi hallitusjäsenet 2017/18



Annual Meeting on October 04th, 2017 at the US Embassy Helsinki


Board Members for 2017/2018

Mr Kalevi Kuutschin, Allied Travel Consultants, Chair

Mr Atro Kansi, Olympia Air Travel Ltd, Vice-Chair

Mr Pekka Mäkinen, Icelandair, Vice-Chair (Nordic Cooperation)

Ms Heidi Saarinen, Scandinavian Airlines, Vice-Chair

Ms Leena Aalto, Ikkunapaikka - Window Seat, Treasurer

Ms Mia Mäki, U.S. Embassy, Secretary


20.03.2018American Resource Center'in ja NAME Amerikka'n matkailuilta 4.4.: Travel Night
15.03.2018Onko Sinulla Netflix - katso Kansallispuistoseikkailu
15.03.2018Luxury Hotel Brands Announce Plastic-Free Initiatives
15.03.2018The Ritz-Carlton, Kapalua Completes Massive Renovation
15.03.2018Top Things to Do in Oregon This Spring
07.03.2018The Waldorf Astoria Is Now Owned by the Chinese Government
07.03.2018Los Angeles CVB Introduces Travel Agent Training Program
26.02.2018Designmuseo: Californian Style
22.02.2018Forbes: America's Musical Journey Will Make You Want To Travel In 2018
22.02.2018Updates on All Hurricane-Affected Caribbean Islands

Siirry arkistoon »